Holly Township Parks and Recreation
Sorenson Park (Sorenson Nature Center) 5142 E. Holly Rd. Holly, MI 48442 Holly Township Beach: 501 Thomas St. Holly, MI 48442 | (248)634-1758

Welcome to

Holly Township Parks and Recreation


New Disc Golf Course Available! Offering Swimming, Hiking, Yoga and Mediation, Adult Co-ed Softball (And much more to come!)


New Website Upgrades coming soon!



New site for Holly Township Parks and Recreation under construction. This includes Sorensen Park and the Beach. BOARD EMAILS Joe.Hutchins@hollytwpparks.org- Chair D.Mcbride@hollytwpparks.org- Vice Chair Courtney.Coster@Hollytwpparks.org- Secretary/Treasurer Kathleen.Martin@HollyTwpparks.org- Commissioner Dave.Lonteen@Hollytwpparks.org- Commissioner Patrick.Feeney@hollytwpparks.org-Commissioner Jeffrey.Caryl@hollytwpparks.org


Contact Holly Township Parks and Recreation


Address: Sorenson Park (Sorenson Nature Center) 5142 E. Holly Rd. Holly, MI 48442 Holly Township Beach: 501 Thomas St. Holly, MI 48442

Phone: (248)634-1758
Email: Holly.Township.Parks@Hollytwpparks.org
Business Hours: Sorenson Nature Center- 10:00 AM - 6:00 AM Mon-Sat; Holly Township Beach: !2:00PM-8PM daily- closed Wednesday
Office hours may change Seasonally- Sorenson park open from Dawn-Dusk